DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy (CLB) (ALBUM)

Drake Certified Lover Boy (CLB) (ALBUM) ZIP DOWNLOAD

Drake Certified Lover Boy (CLB) (ALBUM) ZIP DOWNLOAD

Drake just dropped a brand new music titled “Certified Lover Boy (CLB) (ALBUM)”. The Song is already trending and available for Download.

Listen & Download Drake – Certified Lover Boy (CLB) (ALBUM) zip file full album tracklist Below.



1. Champagne Poetry
2. Papi’s Home
3. Girls Want Girls (feat. Lil Baby)
4. In The Bible (feat. Lil Durk & GIVĒON)
5. Love All (feat. JAY-Z)
6. Fair Trade (feat. Travis Scott)
7. Way 2 Sexy (feat. Future & Young Thug)
8. TSU
9. N 2 Deep (feat. Future)
10. Pipe Down
11. Yebba’s Heartbreak
12. No Friends In The Industry
13. Knife Talk (feat. 21 Savage & Project Pat)
14. 7am On Bridle Path
15. Race My Mind
16. Fountains (feat. Tems)d
17. Get Along Better (feat. Ty Dolla $ign
18. You Only Live Twice (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
19. IMY2 (feat. Kid Cudi)
20. Fucking Fans
21. The Remorse

Drake Certified Lover Boy (CLB) (ALBUM) ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.