DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) ZIP DOWNLOAD

Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) ZIP DOWNLOAD

Wizkid just dropped a brand new music titled “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)”. The Song is already trending and available for Download.

Listen & Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album zip file Below.



01. Reckless
02. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
03. Longtime ft. Skepta
04. Mighty wine
05. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
06. Smile ft. H.E.R
07. Piece of me ft. Ella Mai
08. No stress
09. True love
10. Sweet one
11. Essence
12. Roma ft. Terri
13. Gyrate
14. Grace
15. Anoti
16. Mood (feat. Buju)
17. Steady
18. Essence (feat. Justin Bieber & Tems)

Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.