DOWNLOAD ALBUM: MAX – Colour Vision (Deluxe)

MAX Colour Vision (Deluxe) ZIP DOWNLOAD

MAX just dropped a brand new music titled “Colour Vision (Deluxe)” . The Song is already trending and available for Download.

Listen & Download MAX – Colour Vision (Deluxe) Below.



  1. Colour Vision
  2. Working for the Weekend ft. ​bbno$
  3. Love Me Less ft. Quinn XCII
  4. Acid Dreams
  5. Circles
  6. Blueberry Eyes ft. SUGA (BTS)
  7. Where Am I At
  8. New Life
  9. Checklist ft. Chromeo
  10. Missed Calls ft. Hayley Kiyoko
  11. SOS
  12. There is a God
  13. Still New York ft. Joey Bada$$
  14. Worship
  15. Love Me Less (Remix) ft. Kim Petras
  16. Blueberry Eyes (Remix) ft. Lil Mosey, SUGA (BTS), Olivia O’Brien
  17. Acid Dreams (Acoustic Version)
  18. There Is A God (Acoustic Version)
  19. Love Me Less (Acoustic Version) ft. Quinn XCII
  20. Working for the Weekend (Party Pupils Remix) ft. Jae (DAY6)
  21. Love Me Less (Party Pupils Remix) ft. Quinn XCII
  22. Blueberry Eyes [STEVE AOKI REMIX] ft. Steve Aoki, SUGA (BTS)

MAX Colour Vision (Deluxe) ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.