DOWNLOAD ALBUM: London Grammar – Californian Soil

London Grammar announce new album 'Californian Soil' and share its title  track – listenLondon Grammar Californian Soil ZIP DOWNLOAD

London Grammar just dropped a brand new music titled “Californian Soil”. The Song is already trending and available for Download.


Listen & Download London Grammar – Californian Soil Below.


  1. Intro
  2. Californian Soil
  3. Missing
  4. Lose Your Head
  5. Lord It’s a Feeling
  6. How Does It Feel
  7. Baby It’s You
  8. Call Your Friends
  9. All My Love
  10. Talking
  11. I Need the Night
  12. America

London Grammar Californian Soil ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.