DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drakeo The Ruler – We Know The Truth

Drakeo The Ruler We Know The Truth ZIP DOWNLOAD

The Ruler just dropped a brand new music titled “We Know The Truth”. The Song is already trending and available for Download.

Listen & Download Drakeo The Ruler – We Know The Truth Below.


1. We Know the Truth Ft. Icewear Vezzo & ALLBLACK
2. 20 Pieces
3. Too Famous
4. Fullys for Bullies Ft. Lil Mosey & Ralfy the Plug
5. Punk Rock Bitch
6. Fights Don’t Matter
7. Energy Ft. Tee Grizzly
8. Lil Boosie Ft. Stupid Young
9. Hundiddy
10.In My Rear Ft. Da Boii
11.Big Dogg Ft. Ralfy the Plug & Ketchy the Great
12.Who Am I Ft. Desto Dubb & Rich the Kid
15.Mardi Gras
16.Mr. Mosely Claps Back
17.John Madden Ft. RMC Mike, Rio Da Yung OG, Lil Yachty & Ralfy the Plug
18.Polar Bear

Drakeo The Ruler  We Know The Truth ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.