DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bankroll Freddie – Big Bank

Bankroll Freddie Big Bank ZIP DOWNLOAD

Bankroll Freddie just dropped a brand new music titled “Big Bank”. The Song is already trending and available for Download.


Listen & Download Bankroll Freddie – Big Bank Below.


  1. Set The Record Straight (Intro)
  2. Last Real Trap Rapper
  3. Real Street Nigga ft. EST Gee
  4. Add It Up
  5. Whistle
  6. Paper Cuts
  7. Dope Talk ft. Young Scooter, 2 Chainz
  8. Pop It ft. Megan Thee Stallion
  9. Go The Distance ft. PnB Rock
  10. Check
  11. Rich Off Grass (Remix) ft. Young Dolph
  12. Active
  13. When I Shoot ft. BIG30
  14. Rinky Dinky ft. Gucci Mane

Download Bankroll Freddie Big Bank ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.